This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


Period Name
2021-2022 Mag. Dr. Elisabeth Adleff   Salzburg
2020-2021 MMag. Herbert Huber   Bergheim
2019-2020 Mag. (FH) Martin Mörth   Salzburg
2018-2019 Mag. Gabriele Gersdorf   Salzburg
2017-2018 Mag. Michael Fischer   Grödig
2016-2017 Mag. Sabine Zippe   Hof
2015-2016  Christian Plainer   Frankenmarkt
2014-2015  Petra Strobl   Salzburg
2013-2014  Wolfgang Gradenegger   Salzburg
2012-2013 MMag. Herbert Huber   Bergheim
2011-2012 Dr. Catherine Krause-Nehring   Elixhausen